top of page

Year 2018

Hello guys!...

How are you today and hows your new year going on? How do you welcome the year? Is it beneficial to you? Do you think it is in favor of you? Hows 2018... to you?.. For me, We start the year with prayer with my wife Jane and daughter Joie... Our prayer center to God's plan, will, and favor for this year journey in our christian life. Because we want to left 2017 in the fast and successful journey for us even though that it was not, but still we God grant us his favor in our behalf. I was said 2017 was not in our favor because this year I was hospitalize because of stroke that cause aneurysm, in spite that I survive the attack but it left me into deep debt, and until now I wasn't able to start paying my debtors. because of my financial struggles.

I left everything of the past year into rest and welcome the new year in positive attitude that God's favor will be in us, because there is big difference in our spiritual journey than the last year.

Just this morning I was reading the book of Psalms in the 119 chapter and I was meditating on what inspiration this verse will give me and I was focus on the claims of the great psalmist as he prayed and claim his right before the his God. I am going to share this to you, you might be gain blessing to.

Listen to the Holy Spirit hew might have a personal message to you.

V.105 Your word is a lamp for my feet, and a light on my path.

David says that the word of the Lord is a lamp. dictionary tell us that, this is a container for an inflammable liquid, as oil, which is burned at a wick as a means of light.Therefore, a lamp will not be use on daytime, it only use during night time. King David prayed and claim that the word of God is a light into his feet and on his path this mean that he wants that the Lord will guide his step and his journey so that it will give constant success in his life.You to will make decisions in life for yourself, family, and career.I am challenging you that in every decision you will made please include God on it because base on my experience it is better to make a decision and plan with God than he was not with it. Try his being with you as business partner, mentor and coach to have your success in life.

v.116 Sustain me, my God according to your promise, and I will live. Again David's prayer was to claim God's promises. His desire was to sustain God's promises according to his promises so that he gave live with God's promises. We should also live with according to promises of God and it will help us to create a life of full success.

v.122 Ensure your servant's well-being; do not let the arrogant oppress me. Meditate on these verse more and see if what God will give to you.

For father out there, you should recreate your life this year, and give to God everything about your life. For He alone will able to bless you, help you and guide you to have your victory for this year. He might have your great success that you will not experience before. Believe me God is able sparingly to bless you into the maximum level. God is very much willing to bless your life according to his promises; personally, family and career and spiritual success in this year journey. I just hopeful that you will learn to admit that you can't do nothing without the presence of God in your life. try him now in my ebook the purpose of men you will learn more about what I am saying you can visit my website to see its content... I am pretty sure you will learn a lot from it. http:// janeuinearchiever.wixsite.com.website.

See you on my next blog. God bless your life this year and my the good Lord the author and finisher of your faith will bless you more. please visit my website and share I want to build up The Power of three: A family hero; your mentor and academy for your fasmily on line. See you again God bless you like never before.


bottom of page