top of page

When I am Down

When I was out from the Hospital on May 10, 2017, I thought that everything will become smoothly beneficial for me, and everything will favored in my behalf. I thank God for his guidance and another chance to live a life that for me is a will of the almighty, but things change when the I learned from my boss that I was technically forced leave from my job as Bulacan Mayors'league coordinator. I first I was disappointed because I might as well lost more than half of my monthly compensation and its not a good news, it was really, really bad news for me. Because I planned everything about this salary when i go out from the hospital because of our remaining parables due to my stroke and aneurysm.Because I am not prepare for it I did know what to do, thank be to God for his guidance,and loving kindness because of ins spite of what happen to me he didn't able me to live a ruin life. His guidance give me an opportunity to trusts him more and enable to recreate my life, although it is not easy but the hands of God control everything about anything. I know that He is the one who spoke to our apartment owner, because until now we are not yet paid our apartment, and my daughter's tuition fee. I know that it was God who controlled it, and on the proper time will allow me to pay them on own way.

I am challenging you; to steak on the will of God for he will carry you until you won every struggles, every trials, and every circumstance that will cross your way. His word say I will never leave you and forsake you that how our God love those who obey and love him.Now that you a have a better and good life, you can say that you are able to serve and follow him, but how about when God allow to remove your hedge of protection from satan himself like what he did to Jacob, can still serve the Lord when the hardship of this life cross your way. when you are living like a spoon to mouth situation. May this blog will encourage and inspire you to be more faithful to God our savior. You must live a life controlled and empowered by God.


bottom of page